About Faculty

  • Overview:

     The Faculty of  Economics and Administrative Sciences was established in 1999, by the final decision approved by the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research. It was the first university  faculties , which gives the bachelor's degrees in: (Pure Economics, Accounting, Business Administration and Banking Sciences). The first batch was graduated in 2003. The Faculty is divided into two programs, namely the Administrative Sciences Program, which includes Accounting, Business Administration, pure Economics and Banking Studies. Students are drawn to the above disciplines from the fifth semester, in accordance with the policies of the department concerned and the desire of the student. The Faculty seeks to add new specializations, in line with the University's development plans and the development of the faculty, in accordance with the of higher education and scientific research policies,  labor market requirements  and community service.