Faculties News

Contact Guide

1 University Director info@wnu.edu.sd
2 Scientific Affairs Acadim@wnu.edu.sd
3 Students Affairs Students@wnu.edu.sd
4 library Libar@wnu.edu.sd
5 Registrar Rigist@wnu.edu.sd
6 agent undsec@wnu.edu.sd
7 Graduate Studies and Scientific Research Research@wnu.edu.sd
8 Media and Public Relations Public Rel@wnu.edu.sd
9 Scientific Journal Journal@wnu.edu.sd
10 Information Technology Unit it@wnu.edu.sd
11 Quality and self-reliance taua@wnu.edu.sd
12 financial affairs secr@wnu.edu.sd
13 Secretary General fina@wnu.edu.sd
14 Faculty of Administrative Sciences Admin@wnu.edu.sd
15 Faculty of Economics Ecobank@wnu.edu.sd
16 College of Engineering Engin@wnu.edu.sd
17 School of Law law@wnu.edu.sd
18 college of Literature Art@wnu.edu.sd
19 College of Computer Science and Information Technology Techno@wnu.edu.sd
20 Principal